Schedules & Rosters

Tuesday Skills Training Schedule 

Tuesday, December 10       6-7pm 
Tuesday, December 17 5:30-6:30pm
Tuesday, January 7 6-7pm
Tuesday, January 14 6-7pm
Tuesday, January 21 6-7pm
Tuesday, January 28 6-7pm
Tuesday, February 4 6-7pm
Tuesday, February 11 6-7pm

Please arrive  10 minutes early to ensure that the session begins on time.



Scrimmage Team Schedule

 Friday, December 13       6-7pm, Teams 4v1       7-8pm, Teams 3v2
 Friday, December 20 6-7pm, Teams 2v4 7-8pm, Teams 1v3
 Friday, January 10 6-7pm, Teams 4v3  7-8pm, Teams 2v1
 Friday, January 17 6-7pm, Teams 1v4 7-8pm, Teams 2v3
 Friday, January 24 6-7pm, Teams 4v2 7-8pm, Teams 3v1
 Friday, January 31 6-7pm, Teams 3v4 7-8pm, Teams 1v2
 Friday, February 7 6-7pm, TBA 7-8pm, TBA
 Friday, February 14 6-7pm, TBA 7-8pm, TBA

Team Rosters

COACHES for Team #1:  Tracey & Kevin Laine
  Jacob Cook
  Caroline Cook
  Lacey Flanagan
  Abigail Laine
  Woodson Smith
  Kaden Knight
   

 COACH for Team #2: 
  Jacob Comer
  Brianna Bitz
  Wesley Mills
  Eduardo McCarns Fierstos
  Riley Evans
  Richard Lester
 

 

COACH for Team #3:   Dean Jarrett
  Leonardo Franco
  Christian Garcia
  Giovanni Garcia
  Nancy Turner
  Malcolm Anderson
  Ivan DiMaro
  Ben Jarrett
   

COACH for Team #4:  Jody Reece
  Sheaunna Neal
  Leah Reece
  Finley Underwood
  Zach Keys
  Christopher Owen
  D'Allen Simmons
   Atzel Garcia








Copyright (c) 2014 Piedmont Soccer League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero